DyVirt is a European Union funded Marie Sklodowska-Curie Action Innovative Training Network (ITN) led by the University of Sheffield (UK) in partnership with:



Industry Partners

University of Liverpool (UK)

Siemens Gamesa Wind Power (Denmark)

ETH Zurich (Switzerland)

Leibniz Universitaet Hannover (Germany)

Siemens Industry Software NV (Belgium)

AGH Krakow (Poland)

EC Engineering (Poland)

University of Thessaly (Greece)

HBM Prenscia (UK)